print page

Best paper award at AdHoc-Now 2020

Best Paper Certificate The best Paper award at the 19th International Conference on Ad Hoc Networks and Wireless (AdHoc-Now 2020) has been awarded to Florian Meyer, Ivonne Andrea Mantilla González and Prof. Volker Turau for their contribution "New CAP Reduction Mechanisms for IEEE 802.15.4 DSME to Support Fluctuating Traffic in IoT Systems". The award was received during the closing remarks of the online conference on 20th October 2020. The paper was presented by Ivonne Andrea Mantilla González.